Collin County Guide, What To Do in Collin County
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsAdvertisingCopy Policy

Live Music/Local Talent




Event


Live Music/Local Talent

Location


On The Rocks at Urban Rio
1000 14th St
Plano, TX 75074


Time(s)


Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Oct 12, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Nov 2, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Nov 9, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Nov 30, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Dec 7, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Dec 21, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Dec 26, 2019, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Jan 2, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Jan 3, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Jan 4, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Jan 9, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Jan 11, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Jan 16, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Feb 6, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.
Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 7:00pm-10:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:00pm-11:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 10:00pm- 2:00am Twitter Tweet this event.


Description


The second-floor bar and patio, On the Rocks, offers live music Wednesday through Saturday. Guitar soloists entertain with audience favorites including country, pop and rock 'n roll.




More Information



© 2015-2019 Collin County Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Collin County Guide" is a trademark of Collin County Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map