Collin County Guide, What To Do in Collin County
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsAdvertisingCopy Policy

Storytime Around the World




Event


Storytime Around the World

Location


Davis Library
7501-B Independence Pkwy
Plano, TX 75025


Time(s)


Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, May 6, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, May 13, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.
Mon, May 20, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.


Description


Listen to stories and learn some basic vocabulary in several languages during these bilingual storytimes. No language skills needed! All ages Wednesdays, Jan 16-30: Spanish Mondays, Feb 4-18: French Mondays, Mar 4-18: Chinese Mondays, Apr 1-15: Korean Mondays, May 6-20: Arabic

More Information



© 2015-2019 Collin County Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Collin County Guide" is a trademark of Collin County Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map